Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February - Friday 31 March
Term 2 Wednesday 19 April - Friday 23 June
Term 3 Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September
Term 4 Tuesday 10 October - Tuesday 12 December
TERM DATES 2018
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January – Thursday 29 March
Term 2 Tuesday 17 April – Friday 22 June
Term 3 Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September
Term 4 Tuesday 9 October – Tuesday 11 December

BGS STUDENTS AND PARENTS

To access the School Calendar please log-in to the BGS Intranet and view my eDiary for details of upcoming events.

Term 4 Date Card

Term 4 Date Card

Important dates for Term 4...

Tours and Open Days

Tours and Open Days

See dates for scheduled tours...