Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January – Thursday 29 March
Term 2 Tuesday 17 April – Friday 22 June
Term 3 Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September
Term 4 Tuesday 9 October – Tuesday 11 December
TERM DATES 2019
Term 1 Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April
Term 2 Wednesday 24 April - Friday 21 June
Term 3 Tuesday 16 July - Friday 20 September
Term 4 Tuesday 8 October - Tuesday 10 December

BGS STUDENTS AND PARENTS

To access the School Calendar please log-in to the BGS Intranet and view my eDiary for details of upcoming events.

Term 3 Date Card

Term 3 Date Card

Important dates for Term 3...

Tours and Open Days

Tours and Open Days

See dates for scheduled tours...