Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2023
Term 1 Monday 30 January - Thursday 6 April 2023
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April - Friday 23 June 2023
Term 3 Tuesday 18 July - Friday 15 September 2023
Term 4 (Secondary) Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December 2023
Term 4 (Primary) Tuesday 3 October - Tuesday 5 December 2023
TERM DATES 2024
Term 1 Monday 29 January - Thursday 28 March 2024
Term 2 Tuesday 16 April - Friday 21 June 2024
Term 3 Tuesday 16 July - Friday 20 September 2024
Term 4 (Primary & Secondary) Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December 2024

BGS STUDENTS AND PARENTS

To access the School Calendar please log-in to the BGSHUB and view my eDiary for details of upcoming events.

Term 1 Date Card

Term 1 Date Card

Important dates for Term 1...

School Tours

School Tours

See dates for tours...